The deny logon in the neighborhood ended up in a opposite impact

I’ve three customers for my win 10 . Nowadays for the opposite two customers except for me ,I denied logon in the neighborhood the usage of native coverage editor. I denied it to the ‘customers’ staff.
After restarting the PC , it denies all customers together with me to log in. Giving the message ” the logon means you might be the usage of isn’t allowed in this laptop.”
Agree with me…I’m the admin.:D

I attempted by means of coming into protected mode. the mistake repeats.

Pls assist me to reset the insurance policies to default.